The Blog

[Live Stream] ICDAY's Virtual Event : World Environment Day 6/5/2021



The Federation of World Peace and Love (FOWPAL) will host a virtual event in celebration of World Environment Day on June 5, 2021.

“We live at a critical moment. What difference can we make? What role can conscience play in restoring the ecosystem?”
Join us~

Date: June 5, 2021
Time:
3:00~4:30 pm GMT
8:00~9:30 am PDT
11:00 am~12:30 pm EDT

You are cordially invited to watch the live stream on YouTube, FB, and Twitter (links provided below).
Please share it with your friends and family.
Together we can change the world with CONSCIENCE!

Subscribe to International Conscience Day (ICDAY)

YouTube channel: https://youtube.com/channel/UC57_0sFHDdy9_Mo9kdltk9Q/
Visit ICDAY’s website http://www.icday.org
Visit FOWPAL’s website http://www.fowpal.org
Follow ICDAY:
Facebook: https://facebook.com/internationalconscienceday
Twitter: https://twitter.com/icday2020
Instagram: https://instagram.com/international_conscience_day

source

728 x 90

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

EnglishSpanishItalianGermanFrench