The Blog

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, Caribbean Islands



Subscribe for more videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxvH6su_5yNbuxnxz61swzw?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, Caribbean Islands: 1. Hotel Gran Jimenoa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/gran-jimenoa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Villa Celeste Estate https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/villa-celeste-estate-jarabacoa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Jarabacoa River Club & Resort https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/jarabacoa-river-club-amp-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Jarabacoa Mountain Hostel https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/jarabacoa-mountain-hostel.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Rancho La Aurora *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/rancho-la-aurora-jarabacoa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Los Bohios Campo Ańil *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/los-bohios-campo-anil.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Rancho Tierra Alta https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/rancho-tierra-alta.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Rancho Baiguate https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/rancho-baiguate.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. Mi Tia Yesy https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/mi-tia-yesy.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Hotel Rancho Olivier https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/rancho-oliver.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Jarabacoa http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Jarabacoa http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Jarabacoa

Address:
1. Avenida La Confluencia, Calle Monseńor Panal, Los Corralitos, 10000 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $53
Boasting a garden and terrace, as well as a restaurant, Hotel Gran Jimenoa is located in Jarabacoa. Featuring a bar, the 4-star hotel has air-conditioned rooms with a private bathroom. The hotel offers garden views and a children’s playground.
2. Federico Basilis, 40010 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $90
Set in Jarabacoa, 8 km from Salto de Jimenoa, Villa Celeste Estate features air-conditioned rooms and free private parking. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar.
3. Carretera Jarabacoa – Manabao Km 4, Pinar Quemado., 41000 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $97
Jarabacoa River Club & Resort offers accommodation in Jarabacoa. The hotel has an outdoor pool and views of the mountains, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant.
4. Calle de los Pintores #1 & #2, 41000 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $28
Set within 6 km of Salto de Jimenoa, Jarabacoa Mountain Hostel in Jarabacoa has a number of amenities including barbecue facilities. Among the various facilities are a garden, a terrace, as well as a shared lounge. The hostel features a hot tub and a shared kitchen.
5. Calle #5 s/n, Mata de Platano , 41000 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $50
Set in Jarabacoa, Rancho La Aurora offers a garden. Among the various facilities are a shared lounge and a restaurant. Free WiFi is included.
6. Ruta de las Flores, Ańil, 41000 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $83
Los Bohios Campo Ańil offers a garden, a swimming pool and an airport shuttle. The accommodation units come with a fan, a seating area, a balcony and a private bathroom with a shower.
7. 777 La Estancita, Al lado La Antena Tricon, 41000 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $67
Located in Jarabacoa, 10 km from Salto de Jimenoa, Rancho Tierra Alta has an outdoor swimming pool, a garden and a terrace, as well as free WiFi. The property is situated 38 km from Pico Duarte. Each room is equipped with a balcony with mountain views.
8. Carretera La Joya, 00000 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $100
Located outside the town of Jarabacoa, Rancho Baiguate offers an outdoor swimming pool, lush gardens and free parking. Each bright, tropical-style room features free Wi-Fi, a fan and a private bathroom.
9. La joya, Calle Los Pintores 5, 41000 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $25
Mi Tia Yesy features a garden, an airport shuttle and a terrace. The accommodation units come with a wardrobe, a dining area, a seating area, a kitchen with a dining table and an oven, and a private bathroom with a shower.
10. Carretera Jarabacoa Km. 10 1/2, Jarabacoa, 00000 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic, From $65
Located over the Federico Basilis Motorway and 10 minutes’ drive from Jarabacoa Town Centre, the Rancho Olivier features a beautiful garden with a furnished terrace and swimming pool.

Book hotels: https://www.booking.com/?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274

source

728 x 90

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

EnglishSpanishItalianGermanFrench