The Blog

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Rincon, Puerto Rico



Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Rincon, Puerto Rico: 1. Rincon of the Seas Gran Caribbean Hotel *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/rincon-p-o-box-1850.html?aid=911025
2. Rincon Beach Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/rincon-beach-resort.html?aid=911025
3. Casa Verde Hotel *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/casa-verde.html?aid=911025
4. Beautiful Villa at Sandy Beach, Rincon ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/beautiful-villa-at-sandy-beach-rincon.html?aid=911025
5. Villa Cofresi ** http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/villa-cofresi.html?aid=911025
6. Lazy Parrot In *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/lazy-parrot-inn.html?aid=911025
7. Parador Villa Antonio ** http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/parador-villa-antonio.html?aid=911025
8. Coconut Palms Inn http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/coconut-palms-inn.html?aid=911025
9. Dos Angeles del Mar Bed and Breakfast http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/dos-angeles-del-mar.html?aid=911025
10. Sunday Downtown @ Rincon http://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/sunday-downtown-rincon.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Rincon http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Rincon http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Rincon

Address:
1. Carretera 115 KM 12.2, 00602 Rincon, Puerto Rico
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Just a 5-minute drive from the centre of town, Rincon offers rooms overlooking the Caribbean Sea, outdoor swimming pool or the hotel’s tropical gardens. On-site dining and free internet access are available.
2. Road 115, Kilometro 5.8, 00610 Rincon, Puerto Rico
On Añasco Bay, Rincon Beach Resort offers amazing Caribbean Sea views. It features a fine dining restaurant and attractive rooms with seating areas.
3. P.O Box 1102, 00677 Rincon, Puerto Rico
This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. This Rincón, Puerto Rico hotel is 200 m from the beach and 3 km from Punta Higuero, a famous surfing spot. An outdoor pool and complimentary continental breakfast are provided.
4. Apt. A-102 Carr. 413, Km. 5.3 Barrio Puntas, 00677 Rincon, Puerto Rico
Located in Rincon, Beautiful Villa at Sandy Beach offers an outdoor pool. This modern property is located right on the beach and features excellent views of the Caribbean Sea.
5. Road #115 Km 12, 00677 Rincon, Puerto Rico
This property is a 6-minute walk from the beach. Located at Rincón Beach, Villa Cofresi features an outdoor pool, a beach bar, watersports, game room and ping-pong. Guests can enjoy free continental breakfast and free Wi-Fi access.
6. Carr. 413 Km 4.1, 00677 Rincon, Puerto Rico
This property is a 14-minute walk from the beach. A short drive from the beach, this family-owned and operated hotel provides a unique Caribbean experience with comfortable guest rooms and delicious dining options in Rincon, Puerto Rico.
7. Rd. 115 KM 12, 00677 Rincon, Puerto Rico
Showcasing an outdoor pool, playground and sun terrace, Parador Villa Antonio is located in Rincon. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.
8. Estella Comunity 2734 Calle 8, 00677 Rincon, Puerto Rico
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. This beach-front guest house offers a terrace with BBQ, stunning views of the ocean and free Wi-Fi throughout. It is located in the Playa Rincón Beach and 5 minutes’ drive from Rincón city centre.
9. 4320 Calle Vista del Mar, 00677 Rincon, Puerto Rico
This property is a 8-minute walk from the beach. Just a 1-minute drive from Sandy Beach, Dos Angeles del Mar features an outdoor pool, free continental breakfast and free parking. Rooms have free Wi-Fi, kitchenette facilities and views of the coast.
10. Calle Unión 27, 00677 Rincon, Puerto Rico
Situated in the heart of Rincon, this air-conditioned apartment is 30 km from Cabo Rojo. Guests benefit from a patio. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property.

source

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

EnglishSpanishItalianGermanFrench