The Blog

Top15 Recommended Hotels 2019 in San Juan, Puerto Rico



Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top15 Recommended Hotels 2019 in San Juan, Puerto Rico: 1. Condado Vanderbilt Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/condado-vanderbilt-san-juan2.html?aid=911025
2. San Juan Marriott Resort and Stellaris Casino **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/san-juan-marriott-resort-and-stellaris-casino.html?aid=911025
3. Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/sheraton-puerto-rico-convention-center-casino.html?aid=911025
4. Hotel El Convento **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/el-convento.html?aid=911025
5. Decanter Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/decanter.html?aid=911025
6. Serafina Beach Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/serafina-beach.html?aid=911025
7. La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/la-concha-renaissance-san-juan-resort.html?aid=911025
8. DoubleTree by Hilton San Juan **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/doubletree-by-hilton-san-juan.html?aid=911025
9. O:Live Boutique Hotel, A Small Luxury Hotel of the World ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/olive-boutique.html?aid=911025
10. AC Hotel by Marriott San Juan Condado **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/ac-hotel-marriott-san-juan.html?aid=911025
11. CasaBlanca Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/sofo-casablanca.html?aid=911025
12. Hyatt House San Juan **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/hyatt-house-san-juan.html?aid=911025
13. Caribe Hilton **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/caribe-hilton.html?aid=911025
14. Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/best-western-plus-condado-palm-inn-amp-suites.html?aid=911025
15. Hyatt Place San Juan – City Center **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/pr/hyatt-place-san-juan-city-center.html?aid=911025

Address:
1. 1055 Ashford Avenue, Condado, 00907 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $313 – $651
This oceanfront hotel offers an outdoor pool and a spa and wellness center.
2. 1309 Ashford Avenue, Condado, PR 00907 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $272 – $608
The beachfront hotel offers an oceanfront swimming pool and an on-site casino.
3. 200 Convention Boulevard, 00907 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $200 – $494
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino offers a fitness center and dining options on site.
4. 100 Cristo Street, Old San Juan, 00901 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $217 – $644
This hotel is located in the heart of historic Old San Juan.
5. 106 Calle San Jose, Old San Juan, 00901 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $168 – $331
Offering free WiFi throughout, Decanter Hotel is located 200 m from Old San Juan.
6. 1045 Ashford Avenue, Condado, 00907 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $241 – $564
Located in San Juan and with Fort San Felipe del Morro reachable within 3.7 miles.
7. 1077 Ashford Avenue, Condado, 00907 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $294 – $601
With an outdoor infinity pool overlooking Condado Beach, this 4-star resort features a 24-hour casino and several fine dining restaurants.
8. 105 Ave De Diego, San Juan, 00911 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $156 – $346
Offering state-of-the-art amenities, delicious on-site dining options and spacious accommodations.
9. Aguadilla 55, Condado, Condado, 00907 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $251 – $467
Located in the exclusive Condado neighborhood, O:Live Boutique Hotel has a Mediterranean décor and stylish suites.
10. 1369 Ashford Avenue, Condado, 00907 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $178 – $368
Located in the Condado district in San Juan, AC Hotel by Marriott San Juan Condado features a year-round outdoor pool and spa center.
11. 316 Fortaleza Street, Old San Juan, 00901 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $147 – $224
This contemporary hotel is located in the heart of San Juan.
12. 615 Ave Distrito De Convenciones, 00907 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $196 – $424
Hyatt House San Juan is just a 5-minute drive away from Old San Juan and Condado beach.
13. 1 San Geronimo Street, 00901 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $268 – $589
Nestled among 17 acres of beautiful tropical gardens, and featuring a private beachfront location.
14. 55 Condado Avenue, Condado, 00908 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $166 – $323
A block from the beach Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, offers complimentary continental breakfast, a sun terrace with 24-hour heated swimming pool and free Wi-Fi.
15. Avenida Fernandez Juncos 580, 00907 San Juan, Puerto Rico, Price range: $163 – $399
Hyatt Place San Juan – City Center is located in the Convention District and offers a swimming pool with area for kids.

Book hotels https://www.booking.com/?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Use this link to list your property (hotel, house, room, etc.) on booking https://join.booking.com/a/911025 and your first 5 bookings will be commission-free

source

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

EnglishSpanishItalianGermanFrench