The Blog

Webinar Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity



Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity

Speakers: Fritjof Capra, Jeremy Lent, and Alice Hughes
Moderated by Mirian Vilela, ECI Executive Director

Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 9:00pm ET, 9:00am Beijing of 16 October

Learn more about the Earth Charter and Ecological Civilization webinar series: https://earthcharter.org/webinar-series-earth-charter-and-ecological-civilization/?doing_wp_cron=1602857767.7718050479888916015625

source

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

EnglishSpanishItalianGermanFrench